Team

Peter Strobel, Geschäftsführer

 

Peter Strobel 
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)511-8 98 68 85-10
strobel@viva-messebau.de
Jens Dippel
Projektleitung
+49 (0)511-8 98 68 85-14
dippel@viva-messebau.de
Carsten Pohl
Projektleitung
+49 (0)511-8 98 68 85-13
pohl@viva-messebau.de
Vera Poenitzsch
Projektleitung, Arbeitsvorbereitung
+49 (0)511-8 98 68 85-12
poenitzsch@viva-messebau.de
Stephanie Beringer
Gestaltung
+49 (0)511-8 98 68 85-23
beringer@viva-messebau.de
Dirk Hellmann
Werkstattleitung
+49 (0)511-8 98 68 85-0
hellmann@viva-messebau.de